waterproof dog coats gaming laptops under 1000 best wireless router for gaming hcg diet drops hcg diet plan best gaming mouse pad dog sweaters pc gaming chairs

Latest News

South Carolina Democrats Re-Elect Harrison For Second Two Year Term

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Saturday, April 25, 2015 Contact: Jason Perkey, jason@scdp.org South Carolina Democrats Re-Elect Harrison For Second Two Year Term  ...

Read More »

April 25, 2015

SCDP Congratulates Loretta Lynch on Confirmation as Attorney General

SCDP Congratulates Loretta Lynch on Confirmation as Attorney General  Columbia, SC – Today, the South Carolina Democratic Party released this...

Read More »

April 24, 2015

Democratic Party Presidential Hopefuls Converge on South Carolina

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Friday, April 17, 2015 Contact: Jason Perkey jason@scdp.org Columbia —South Carolina Democratic Party Chair Jaime Harrison announced today...

Read More »

April 17, 2015

Latest from Twitter

Upcoming Events

Apr
25

2015 SCDP Convention

 Welcome 2014-2105 Delegates to the...

Read More »

Apr
30

Spartanburg County monthly evening mtg

Discussion and fellowship Appetizers (we...

Read More »

Apr
30

Allendale Dems COOTER FEST Fish Fry

The Allendale County Democratic Party...

Read More »

Apr
30

Allendale Dems COOTER FEST Fish Fry

The Allendale County Democratic Party...

Read More »

May
9

Pickens County Monthly Meeting

The monthly meeting of the...

Read More »

See all events »

South Carolina Democrats Re-Elect Harrison For Second Two Year Term

Saturday, April 25, 2015  |  Posted by:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Saturday, April 25, 2015 Contact: Jason Perkey, jason@scdp.org South Carolina Democrats Re-Elect Harrison For Second Two Year Term   Columbia—South Carolina Democrats re-elected its Chair Jaime Harrison, First Vice Chair Kaye Koonce and Second Vice Chair Melissa Watson today … Continue reading

SCDP Congratulates Loretta Lynch on Confirmation as Attorney General

Friday, April 24, 2015  |  Posted by:

SCDP Congratulates Loretta Lynch on Confirmation as Attorney General  Columbia, SC – Today, the South Carolina Democratic Party released this statement from Chairman Jaime Harrison congratulating Loretta Lynch on her confirmation as Attorney General of the United States: Loretta Lynch … Continue reading

Democratic Party Presidential Hopefuls Converge on South Carolina

Friday, April 17, 2015  |  Posted by:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Friday, April 17, 2015 Contact: Jason Perkey jason@scdp.org Columbia —South Carolina Democratic Party Chair Jaime Harrison announced today that former Governor of Rhode Island Lincoln Chafee will be attending the SCDP’s Democratic Weekend April 24th and 25th, and … Continue reading

Kasich’s ‘Ohio Story’ Rings Hollow in South Carolina

Friday, April 17, 2015  |  Posted by:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Friday, April 17, 2015 Contact: Meredith Tucker, Ohio, (614) 390-3144 Jason Perkey, South Carolina, (502) 802-6353  Kasich’s ‘Ohio Story’ Rings Hollow in South Carolina SOUTH CAROLINA — Today, Ohio Governor John Kasich will travel to South Carolina to tell his … Continue reading

Honoring 40 Years of Service

Friday, April 10, 2015  |  Posted by:

For 40 years, Mayor Joe Riley has served the people of Charleston and the State of South Carolina. As he winds down four decades of unparalleled service, we are so proud to be honoring Mayor Riley at the South Carolina … Continue reading

Friday, April 10, 2015  |  Posted by:

The 2015 Jefferson Jackson Dinner’s Fritz and Peatsy Hollings Keynote Address will be delivered by US Senator Mark Warner of Virginia. You can get your Early Bird tickets today and save $25 Mark Warner is an innovator, a dedicated public … Continue reading

SCDP Chair Responds to North Charleston Tragedy

Wednesday, April 8, 2015  |  Posted by:

South Carolina Democratic Party Chair Jaime Harrison issued the following statement after the tragic and heartbreaking events in North Charleston this week. “First and foremost, my thoughts and prayers go out to the family of Walter Scott. No words can … Continue reading

2016 Delegate Selection Plan and Comment Period

Friday, March 27, 2015  |  Posted by:

When South Carolina Democrats elect delegates to the 2016 Democratic National Convention, we will do it through a process that is fair and open to anyone who wishes to participate as a Democrat.  Our process also must comply with our … Continue reading

United States Senator Mark Warner To Deliver South Carolina Democratic Party Keynote Speech

Friday, March 27, 2015  |  Posted by:

Columbia – The South Carolina Democratic Party proudly announces that United States Senator Mark Warner (D-VA) will serve as the Fritz and Peatsy Hollings keynote speaker at the SCDP Jefferson Jackson dinner on Friday, April 24, 2015.  The dinner will be … Continue reading

Harrison: SC should use resources on roads and schools not frivolous lawsuits

Friday, December 5, 2014  |  Posted by:

Harrison: SC should use resources on roads and schools not frivolous lawsuits   Columbia, SC – South Carolina Democratic Party Chairman Jaime Harrison released the following statement regarding Governor Nikki Haley and Attorney General Alan Wilson’s decision to join Texas … Continue reading

Calhoun County

County Chair

Charles Whestone
803-823-2050 h
whetstone1950@gmail.com

State Executive Committee Members

Elizabeth Peterkin
H PHONE:  (803)874-1899
EMAIL: amypeterkin@gmail.com

Melvin Hart
H PHONE: (803)479-0624
EMAIL: hartmelvin@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

York County

http://yorkdems.com/

County Chair

Amy Hayes
(803) 417-8489 c
tangentsafari@hotmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

State Executive Committee Members

James Thompson
EMAIL: jamesdthompson@live.com Cherie Mabrey

Cherie Mabrey
H PHONE: 803-233-2824
EMAIL: cherieabeemabrey@gmail.com

Williamsburg County

www.scdp.org/williamsburgcounty

County Chair

George Brown
843-558-8190 h
843-340-0597 c
gbrown536@sc.rr.com

State Executive Committee Members

Jeanie Brown-Burrows
H PHONE: 843-558-3638
C PHONE: 843-687-4052
Email: jeanie151@frontier.com

James Dukes
H PHONE: 843-401-5008
Email: james_dukes003@yahoo.com

Union County

www.scdp.org/unioncounty

County Chair

Ted Tranthun
(864) 429-6585
dudette51@hotmail.com

State Executive Committee Members

Mickey Gist
H PHONE: 864-427-7975
EMAIL: mgist1948@att.net

Ruby Jones
H PHONE: 864-427-5527

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sumter County

www.scdp.org/sumtercounty

County Chair

Allen Bailey
803-316-1976
abailey51972@gmail.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Alphonso Times
H PHONE: 803-469-6029
EMAIL: timesphotosu@ftc-i.net

Gretchen Munroe
H PHONE: 803-773-8754
EMAIL: gmunroe90@yahoo.com

Spartanburg County

www.spartanburgdemocrats.com

County Chair

Ronald Romine
864-583-8311 h
romine@charter.net

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Jonathan Metcalf
H PHONE: 864-814-5726
EMAIL: jonathanmetcalf@mac.com

Deborah Morrow
H PHONE: 864-327-8700
EMAIL: debmorrow1968@att.net

 

Saluda County

County Chair

Sharon Holloway
864-445-1186 h
864-389-1460 c
sharon.holloway@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Daniel James
H PHONE: 803-685-7677
EMAIL: jfdanielsr@yahoo.com

Richland County

www.richlandcountydems.com/

County Chair

Jay Parmley

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Annejanet Harp
H PHONE: 803-447-0915
EMAIL: leaderharp@gmail.com

Lawrence Moore
H PHONE: 803-238-0331
EMAIL: lmoore3120@aol.com

 

 

Pickens County

County Chair

Daniel Correll
Cell Phone (864) 498-3005
dcorrell387@gmail.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Paul Odom 
EMAIL: peodom@att.net 

Aleta Robinson
EMAIL: sixmiletoo@aol.com
 

Orangeburg County

www.scdp.org/orangeburgcounty

County Chair

Betty Henderson
803-274-8540 h
803-531-3888 w
bhenderson127@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Beatrice Johnson
H PHONE: 803-854-4439
C PHONE: 803-707-8915
EMAIL: lakesidequeenbea@aol.com

John Shuler
H PHONE: 803-536-2995
EMAIL: jshuler@bryantfirm.com

Oconee County

www.oconeedemocrats.com/

County Chair

Rosellen Aleguire
864-972-3047 c
rosellen@aleguire.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Ken Marsh
H PHONE: 864-888-0011
EMAIL:ken@drkenmarsh.com

Patricia Hughes
H PHONE: 864-638-0059
EMAIL: ellishughes@mac.com

Newberry County

County Chair

Dave Waldrop
803-276-5491 h
803-924-1547 c
davewaldrop@hughes.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Betty Reeder
H PHONE: 803-276-1318

John Sukovich
H Phone: 803-276-4339
EMAIL: jsukovich@gmail.com

McCormick County

www.scdp.org/mccormickcounty/

County Chair

Delbert Walls
864-443-0066 H

State Executive Committee Members

Charles Wiggleton 

864-378-5030

Marlboro County

County Chair

Greg Ohanesian
843-479-3068 h
843-479-7193 c

State Executive Committee Members

Wilhelmina Pegues
H PHONE: 843-479-2157
EMAIL: boo2157@bellsouth.net

Willie Gladden
H PHONE: 843-862-4794
EMAIL: boo2157@bellsouth.net

Marion County

County Chair

Randy Floyd
floydrandy@hotmail.com

State Executive Committee Members

Marvin Stevenson
H PHONE: 843-423-7524
EMAIL: stevensonm@scdot.org

Lexington County

www.lexingtondemocrats.com

County Chair

Randy Herald
803-520-7169
randy.herald@usa.net

State Executive Committee Members

Jerald Sanders
H PHONE:803-622-8361
EMAIL: jsanders57@live.com

Abbie Cook
H PHONE: (803) 892-2270
EMAIL: cooka@midlandstech.edu

Lee County

County Chair

Ennis Bryant
803.484.5297
ennisbryant@yahoo.com

Ebbie Myers
H PHONE:803-428-3068
Email: ebbiemyers29020

Deborah Wilson
H PHONE: 803-692-3281

Laurens County

www.scdp.org/laurenscounty

County Chair

Loren Taylor
864-984-6726 h
864-876-8272 c
loren@prtcnet.com

State Executive Committee Members

Diane Anderson
H PHONE: 864-833-5736
EMAIL: gloriaanderson1@bellsouth.net

Lumas Byrd Jr.
H PHONE: 864-833-2700
EMAIL: lumusbyrdjr@aol.com

Lancaster County

County Chair

Clara Jones
803-287-9011
arnettajones1@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Mandy Powers-Norrell
H PHONE: 803-289-6409
EMAIL: resipsa@comporium.net

Gordan Warren
H PHONE:803-283-4365
Email: k4wn@comporium.net

 

Kershaw County

www.scdp.org/kershawcounty

County Chair

Phyllis Lloyd-Harris
803-549-9670 c
803-549-9670 c
phyharris@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Nissary Wood
H PHONE: 803-408-0722
EMAIL: nissaryflingwood@yahoo.com

Fred Sheheen
H PHONE: 803-432-5464
EMAIL: fsheheen@mailbox.sc.edu

Jasper County

www.scdp.org/jaspercounty

County Chair

Arthur Murphy
843-726-3991 h
843-726-5558 o
amurph10@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Ed Harley
H PHONE: 843-726-4897

Alma Lee
H PHONE: 843-645-2154

Horry County

www.scdp.org/horrycounty

County Chair

Joan Furlong
Phone: 843-488-4237
horrydemocrats@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

 State Executive Committee Members

Cedric Spain
C Phone: 843-246-4338
EMAIL: CBlainSpain.StateEC@gmail.com

MaryEllen Greene
Phone: 843-449-7266
Email: greenemaryellen@hotmail.com

Hampton County

County Chair

Susan Rowell
803-943-5524 h
susanr48@yahoo.com

Greenwood County

County Chair

Lois Gentry
864-554-4978 h
864-456-7949 c
birds@gogenesis.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Norval Davis
H PHONE: 864-227-1489
C PHONE: 864-993-1634
EMAIL: norval@greenwood.net

Lillian Thomas
H PHONE: 864-223-7064
EMAIL: lrthomas2005@yahoo.com

Greenville County

www.greenvilledemocrats.com/

County Chair

Eric Graben
(864) 233-8339
egraben@wyche.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

State Executive Committee Members

Ingrid Erwin
H PHONE: 864-271-1682
Email: ingriderwin6@gmail.com

Joseph Waters
C PHONE: 864-627-9291
EMAIL: watersjp@gmail.com

Georgetown County

www.georgetowndemocraticparty.com/

County Chair

Michael Carter
michaelcarter@chicora.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Darryel Carr
Emal: dccarr33@gmail.com

Susan Smith
H PHONE: 843-235-9937
Email: ssmith8562@aol.com

Florence County

www.thenewflorencecountydemocraticparty.com/

County Chair

Lashonda Nesmith
843-617-1000
nesmith.lashonda@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members
Tracy Hyman
H PHONE: 843-407-7967
EMAIL: THyman2965@aol.com

Wilhelminia James
H PHONE: 803-290-3677
EMAIL: wtonijames@hotmail.com 

State Alternate Executive Committee Members
Mattie Thomas
H PHONE: 843-268-4034
Email: thomasmattie68@yahoo.com

Kelvin Mitchell

Fairfield County

County Chair

William Frick
(803) 635-2531
williampfrick@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Bill Scott
EMAIL: BillScottPutOutFire2003@yahoo.com

Shamieka Sims
EMAIL: sbsimsjohnson@aol.com

Edgefield County

http://edgefieldcountydemocraticparty.com

County Chair

Terrence Culbreath
terrence@terrenceculbreath.com

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Willie Bright
H PHONE: 803-215-8000
Email: wbr4789996@aol.com

Linda Quarles
H PHONE: 803-637-6528

Dorchester County

www.dordems.org

County Chair

Richard Hayes
843-225-1882 h
843-813-2168 c
rhayes73@aol.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Robert Groce
H PHONE:843-486-6577
EMAIL: regroce@sc.rr.com

Deborah Mortellaro
C PHONE: 504-283-1025
EMAIL: d.mortellaro@att.net

Dillon County

County Chair

Clarence McRae
843-774-7420 h
843-632-3162 c
smcrae911@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

James Lighty 
H PHONE: 843-759-2423
EMAIL: jslight@bellsouth.net

Kathy Smith
H PHONE: 843-756-9219
EMAIL: klouise05@yahoo.com

Darlington County

County Chair

Gerald Malloy
843-339-3000
gmalloy@bellsouth.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Penny Nicholson
H PHONE: 843-383-9238
EMAIL: lawcenter4u@aol.com

James Jackson
H PHONE: 843-339-3127

Colleton County

www.scdp.org/colletoncounty

County Chair

Karen Boyd
843-562-8806 h
843-909-3894 c
venus29481@yahoo.com

Facebook
Twitter

State Executive Committee Members
Edward Williams 
H PHONE: 843-589-3508 
EMAIL: ewilliams2487@gmail.com 

Elease Williamson
H PHONE: 843-908-5044
EMAIL: homony2full@gmail.com

Colleton County Secretary
Elaine Mitchell-Fryar
H PHONE 843-542-5264
EMAIL: elainefryar@yahoo.com

Colleton County Treasurer
Rev. Evon Robinson
H PHONE 843-835-835-8277
EMAIL: elainefryar@yahoo.com

Clarendon County

County Chair

Glenn Ardis
803-452-6013
gardis@ftc-i.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Patricia Pringle
H PHONE: 803-452-6131
EMAIL: ppringle@ftc-i.net

Robert Fleming
H PHONE: 803-435-8360

Chesterfield County

County Chair

Sarah Lisenby
843-287-0418
sarahlisenby@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Billy Wallace
H PHONE: 843-537-0477

Betty Harris
H PHONE: 843-634-6407

 

 

Chester County

www.scdp.org/chestercounty

County Chair

Wanda Stringfellow
803-581-5092 h
803-519-8575 c
mayorstringfellow@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Margie King
H PHONE: 803-377-4109
C PHONE: 803-374-0661
EMAIL: margiebking37@yahoo.com

Cherokee County

County Chair

Olin Huffman
huffmanto@att.net

State Executive Committee Members

W.C Manning
H PHONE:864-489-8245

Jessie Manning
H PHONE: 864-489-8245

Charleston County

www.charlestondemocrats.com

County Chair

Brady Quirk-Garven
843-577-6000
CCDemChair@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Tasha Gandy
EMAIL: tasha.gandy@gmail.com

John Brisini
EMAIL: johnbrisini@gmail.com

Berkeley County


County Chair

Melissa Watson
843-824-9970 h
843-793-9818 c
educateyoungpeople@gmail.com

Facebook

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Richard Harkness
H PHONE: 843-899-4575
EMAIL: rjm364@homesc.com

Jane Pulling
H. Phone: (843) 209-3505
PO Box 478
Pinopolis, SC 29469
EMAIL: Lrapulling@homesc.com

Beaufort County

www.scdp.org/beaufortcounty/

Address

721 Okatie Highway
Ridgeland, SC

County Chair

Blaine Lotz
843-363-5204 h
gblotz@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Pamela Brandon
H PHONE:(843)-535-0251
EMAIL: ladypamela.island@gmail.com

Alan J. Hollis
H PHONE: (843) 757-6155
EMAIL: lancelot0747@gmail.com

 

 

Barnwell County

www.BarnwellCountyDemocrats.com

County Chair

Lonnie Hosey
803-259-1178 h
803-671-1184 c
lonniehosey@bellsouth.net

State Executive Committee Members

Terri Jowers
C PHONE:706-373-8398
EMAIL: TJJowers@gmail.com

Tim Moore
H PHONE: 803-259-7068
EMAIL: morlaw.com

Bamberg County

Address

P. O. Box 1136
Bamberg, SC 29003

County Chair

Evert Comer Jr.
803-383-2822
ecomerjrattorney@aol.com

State Executive Committee Members

Thomas Thomas
H PHONE: (803) 245-0860
EMAIL: hsnina50@aol.com

Sharon Hammond Ph0ne:
H PHONE: (803) 245-1801
EMAIL: sharon_hammond@yahoo.com

Anderson County

www.scdp.org/andersoncounty

Address

115 N. Main St.
Anderson SC 29621

County Chair

Michael Kay
H 864-716-0323
C 864-221-2747
yddem47@gmail.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Matthew Saltzman
H PHONE: 864-653-5330
EMAIL: msaltzman@bellsouth.net

Barbara Jo Mullis
H PHONE: 864-760-9319
EMAIL: b.j.mullis@gmail.com

Allendale County

County Chair

Willa Jennings
803-584-2998 h
803-686-0042 c
jenn1759@bellsouth.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Wilda J. Robinson
(803) 584-3289  
C (803) 646-2177 
Email: wildajrobinson@aol.com

Tom Carter
H (803) 584-6069

Aiken County

www.aikencountydemocrats.org/

County Chair

Harold Crawford
803-648-7218 h
803-215-5509 c
hacrawfordjr@bellsouth.net

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Richard Johnson
H PHONE: 803-648-5510
EMAIL: rjohnsonjr@maxxconnect.net

Peggy Franklin
H Phone:803-474-3181
Email: jeeze56@yahoo.com

 

Aiken County

http://www.google.com

Address

1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, DC 20006

County Chair

Remle Johnson
864-391-8928 h
864-391-1744 c
remle@wctel.net

test!

Abbeville County

County Chair

Remle Johnson
864-391-8928 h
864-391-1744 c
remle@wctel.net

State Executive Committee Members

Dr. Bobby Crosby
H PHONE: 864-446-2508
EMAIL: ccrosby@wctel.net

Dr. Shirley Crosby
H PHONE: 864-446-2508
EMAIL: ccrosby@wctel.net