Home » About » South Carolina House of Representatives

South Carolina House of Representatives

Terry Alexander – District # 59
1646 Harris Court
Florence, SC 29501
O: (843) 679-0694
Columbia: (803) 734-3004
W EMAIL: AlexanderT@schouse.org

Carl Anderson – District # 103
P. O. Box 694
Georgetown, SC 29442
O: (843) 546-5332
Columbia: (803) 734-2933
W EMAIL: AndersonC@schouse.org

Michael “Mike” Anthony – District # 42
322 Mt. Vermont Rd
Union, SC 29379
H: (864) 427-3023
Columbia: (803) 734-3060
W EMAIL: AnthonyM@schouse.org

Jimmy Bales – District # 80
1515 Crossing Creek Rd
Eastover, SC 29044
H: (803) 776-6416
Columbia: (803) 734-3058
W EMAIL: JCB@schouse.org

Beth Bernstein – District # 78
1019 Assembly St.
Columbia, SC 29201
O: (803) 799-7900
Columbia: (803) 212-6940
W EMAIL: BethBernstein@schouse.gov

William “Bill” Bowers – District # 122
PO Box 686
Hampton, SC 29924
H: (803) 632-5755
Columbia: (803) 734-2959
W EMAIL: WKB@schouse.org

Lester Branham, Jr. – District # 61
118 Lockewood Dr
Lake City, SC 29560
H: (843) 374-2405
Columbia: (803) 374-8545
W EMAIL: BranhamL@schouse.org

Grady Brown – District # 50
420 S Main St
Bishopville, SC 29010
H: (803) 484-6918
Columbia: (803) 734-2934
W EMAIL: GB@schouse.org

Robert Brown – District # 116
5925 Hwy. 162
Hollywood, SC 29449
H: (803) 889-8835
Columbia: (803) 734-3170
W EMAIL: RLB@schouse.org

William “Bill” Clyburn – District # 82
 664 Edrie St.
Aiken, SC 29801
H: (803) 649-6167
Columbia: (803) 734-3033
W EMAIL: WC@schouse.org

Gilda Cobb-Hunter – District # 66
4188 Five Chop Rd.
Orangeburg, SC 29115
H: (803) 531-1257
Columbia: (803) 734-2809
W EMAIL: GCH@schouse.org

Chandra Dillard – District # 23
5 Alleta Ave.
Greenville, SC 29607
H: (864) 233-6549
O: (864) 294-2503
Columbia: (803) 212-6791
W EMAIL: ChandraDillard@schouse.org

MaryGail Douglas – District # 41
56 Kabbad Rd
Winnsboro, SC 29180
H: (803) 635-9292
Columbia: (803) 212-6789
W EMAIL: MaryGailDouglas@schouse.org

Laurie Funderburk – District # 52
P. O. Box 188
Camden, SC 29021
H: (803) 432-4371
Columbia: (803) 734-3044
W EMAIL: FunderburkL@schouse.org

J. Wayne George – District # 57
223 Meadowview Lane
Mullins, SC 29574
H: (843) 464-9070
Columbia: (803) 212-6936
W EMAIL: WayneGeorge@schouse.org

Wendell Gilliard – District # 111
P. O. Box 31641
Charleston, SC 29417
H: (843) 402-9710
O: (843) 209-3123
Columbia: (803) 212-6793
W EMAIL: WendellGilliard@schouse.org

Jerry Govan, Jr. – District # 95
P. O.  Box 77
Orangeburg, SC 29116
O: (803) 533-7976
Columbia: (803) 734-3012
W EMAIL: JNG@schouse.org

Christopher “Chris” Hart – District # 73
5219 Burke Ave
Columbia, SC 29203
H: (803) 771-7701
Columbia: (803) 734-3061
W EMAIL: HartC@schouse.org

Jackie “Coach” Hayes – District # 55
240 Bermuda Rd
Dillon, SC 29536
H: (843) 774-6125
Columbia: (803) 734-3099
W EMAIL: JH@schouse.org

Kenneth Hodges – District # 121
P. O. Drawer 355
Green Pond, SC 29446
H: (843) 844-8756
Columbia: (803) 734-3062
W EMAIL: HodgesK@schouse.org

Lonnie Hosey – District # 91
P. O. Box 423
Barnwell, SC 29812
H: (803) 259-1178
Columbia: (803) 734-2829
W EMAIL: LH1@schouse.org

Leon Howard – District # 76
2425 Barhamville Rd.
Columbia, SC 29204
H: (803) 254-1216
Columbia: (803) 734-3046
W EMAIL: LH@schouse.org

Joseph Jefferson – District # 102
1375 Colonel Maham Dr.
Pineville, SC 29468
H: (843) 991-0519
Columbia: (803) 734-2936
W EMAIL: JeffersonJ@schouse.org

John Richard King – District # 49
P. O. Box 11555
Rock Hill, SC 29731
H: (803) 980-5454
Columbia: (803) 212-6873
W EMAIL: JohnKing@schouse.org

Patsy Knight – District # 97
P. O. Box 663
St. George, SC 29477
Columbia: (803) 734-2960
W EMAIL: KnightP@schouse.org

David Mack, III – District # 109
4340 Evanston Blvd.
North Charleston, SC 29418
H: (843) 760-0198
Columbia: (803) 734-3192
W EMAIL: DJM@schouse.org

Joseph “Joe” McEachern – District # 77
P.O. Box 3751
Columbia, SC 29230
H: (803) 786-8304
Columbia: (803) 212-6875
W EMAIL: JoeMcEachern@schouse.org

Mia McLeod – District # 79
P.  O. Box 290692
Columbia, SC 29229
H: (803) 708-1424
Columbia: (803) 212-6794
W EMAIL: Mia@schouse.org

Walton McLeod- District # 40
308 Pomaria St.
Little Mountain, SC 29075
H: (803) 945-7461
Columbia: (803) 734-3276
W EMAIL: WJM@schouse.org

Harold Mitchell, Jr. – District # 31
P. O. Box 3046
Spartanburg, SC 29304
H: (864) 279-4675
Columbia: (803) 734-6638
W EMAIL: MitchellH@schouse.org

Elizabeth Munnerlyn – District # 54
207 West Main St.
Bennettsville, SC 29512
H: (843) 479-0365
Columbia: (803) 212-6896
W EMAIL: ElizabethMunnerlyn@schouse.org

Joseph “Joe” Neal – District # 70
P. O. Box 5
Hopkins, SC 29061
H: (803) 776-0353
Columbia: (803) 734-2804
W EMAIL: JN@schouse.org

Special Election 10/30/2013 – District # 93

J. Anne Parks – District # 12
P. O. Box 181
Greenwood, SC 29648
H: (864) 223-3193
Columbia: (803) 734-3069
W EMAIL: JAP@schouse.org

Mandy Powers Norrell – District # 44
P. O. Box 994
Lancaster, SC 29721
H: (803) 289-6409
Columbia: (803) 212-6937
W EMAIL: MandyNorrell@schouse.org

Robert Ridgeway, III – District # 64
117 N. Brooks St.
Manning, SC 29102
H: (803) 938-3087
Columbia: (803) 212-6929
W EMAIL: RobertRidgeway@schouse.org

Leola Robinson-Simpson – District # 25
19 Prince Ave
Greenville, SC 29605
H: (864) 277-0232
Columbia: (803) 212-6941
W EMAIL: LeolaRobinsonSimpson@schouse.org

J. Todd Rutheford – District # 74
P. O. Box 1452
Columbia, SC 29202
H: (803) 799-8633
Columbia: (803) 734-9441
W EMAIL: JTR@schouse.org

Ronnie Sabb – District # 101
P. O. Box 311
Greeleyville, SC 29056
H: (843) 426-4138
Columbia: (803) 212-6926
W EMAIL: RonnieSabb@schouse.org

Bakari Sellers – District # 90
4231 Voorhees Dr.
Denmark, SC 29042
H: (803) 793-3637
Columbia: (803) 734-3003
W EMAIL: SellersB@schouse.org

James Smith, Jr. – District # 72
P. O. Box 50333
Columbia, SC 29250
H: (803) 256-3582
Columbia: (803) 734-2997
W EMAIL: RepSmith@JamesSmith.org

Leonidas “Leon” Stavrinakis – District # 119
P. O. Box 30099
Charleston, SC 29417
H: (843) 573-0491
Columbia: (803) 734-3039
W EMAIL: StavL@schouse.org

Ted Vick – District # 53
200 W. Main St.
Chesterfield, SC 29709
H: (843) 623-5588
Columbia: (803) 734-2999
W EMAIL: VickT@schouse.org

J. David Weeks – District # 51
2 Marlborough Ct
Sumter, SC 29154
H: (803) 775-4228
Columbia: (803) 734-3102
W EMAIL: JDW@schouse.org

J. Seth Whipper – District # 113
4592 Durant Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
H: (843) 744-1976
Columbia: (803) 734-3191
W EMAIL: JSW@schouse.org

Robert Williams – District # 62
2512 Holly Cir.
Darlington, SC 29523
H: (843) 395-9408
Columbia: (803) 734-3142
W EMAIL: WilliamsR@schouse.org


Back to top

Calhoun County

County Chair

Charles Whestone
803-823-2050 h
whetstone1950@gmail.com

State Executive Committee Members

Elizabeth Peterkin
H PHONE:  (803)874-1899
EMAIL: amypeterkin@gmail.com

Melvin Hart
H PHONE: (803)479-0624
EMAIL: hartmelvin@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

York County

http://yorkdems.com/

County Chair

Amy Hayes
(803) 417-8489 c
tangentsafari@hotmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

State Executive Committee Members

James Thompson
EMAIL: jamesdthompson@live.com Cherie Mabrey

Cherie Mabrey
H PHONE: 803-233-2824
EMAIL: cherieabeemabrey@gmail.com

Williamsburg County

www.scdp.org/williamsburgcounty

County Chair

George Brown
843-558-8190 h
843-340-0597 c
gbrown536@sc.rr.com

State Executive Committee Members

Jeanie Brown-Burrows
H PHONE: 843-558-3638
C PHONE: 843-687-4052
Email: jeanie151@frontier.com

James Dukes
H PHONE: 843-401-5008
Email: james_dukes003@yahoo.com

Union County

www.scdp.org/unioncounty

County Chair

Ted Tranthun
(864) 429-6585
dudette51@hotmail.com

State Executive Committee Members

Mickey Gist
H PHONE: 864-427-7975
EMAIL: mgist1948@att.net

Ruby Jones
H PHONE: 864-427-5527

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sumter County

www.scdp.org/sumtercounty

County Chair

Allen Bailey
803-316-1976
abailey51972@gmail.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Alphonso Times
H PHONE: 803-469-6029
EMAIL: timesphotosu@ftc-i.net

Gretchen Munroe
H PHONE: 803-773-8754
EMAIL: gmunroe90@yahoo.com

Spartanburg County

www.spartanburgdemocrats.com

County Chair

Ronald Romine
864-583-8311 h
romine@charter.net

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Jonathan Metcalf
H PHONE: 864-814-5726
EMAIL: jonathanmetcalf@mac.com

Deborah Morrow
H PHONE: 864-327-8700
EMAIL: debmorrow1968@att.net

 

Saluda County

County Chair

Sharon Holloway
864-445-1186 h
864-389-1460 c
sharon.holloway@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Daniel James
H PHONE: 803-685-7677
EMAIL: jfdanielsr@yahoo.com

Richland County

www.richlandcountydems.com/

County Chair

Listervelt Middleton
803-735-0154 h
803-767-3161 c
bakari@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Annejanet Harp
H PHONE: 803-447-0915
EMAIL: leaderharp@gmail.com

Lawrence Moore
H PHONE: 803-238-0331
EMAIL: lmoore3120@aol.com

 

 

Pickens County

County Chair

Michael Kiger
Cell Phone (864) 650-2012
michaelkiger@gmail.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Paul Odom 
EMAIL: peodom@att.net 

Aleta Robinson
EMAIL: sixmiletoo@aol.com
 

Orangeburg County

www.scdp.org/orangeburgcounty

County Chair

Betty Henderson
803-274-8540 h
803-531-3888 w
bhenderson127@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Beatrice Johnson
H PHONE: 803-854-4439
C PHONE: 803-707-8915
EMAIL: lakesidequeenbea@aol.com

John Shuler
H PHONE: 803-536-2995
EMAIL: jshuler@bryantfirm.com

Oconee County

www.oconeedemocrats.com/

County Chair

Rosellen Aleguire
864-972-3047 c
rosellen@aleguire.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Ken Marsh
H PHONE: 864-888-0011
EMAIL:ken@drkenmarsh.com

Patricia Hughes
H PHONE: 864-638-0059
EMAIL: ellishughes@mac.com

Newberry County

County Chair

Dave Waldrop
803-276-5491 h
803-924-1547 c
davewaldrop@hughes.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Betty Reeder
H PHONE: 803-276-1318

John Sukovich
H Phone: 803-276-4339
EMAIL: jsukovich@gmail.com

McCormick County

www.scdp.org/mccormickcounty/

County Chair

Charles Wiggleton
864-443-5785 h
843-550-5025 c
cwiggleton@wctel.net

State Executive Committee Members

Delbert Walls
H PHONE: 864-443-0066

Paulette Freeman
H PHONE: 864-465-2154

1st VP Robert Rockstroh

2nd VP Polly Walters 864-391-5595

 

Marlboro County

County Chair

Greg Ohanesian
843-479-3068 h
843-479-7193 c

State Executive Committee Members

Wilhelmina Pegues
H PHONE: 843-479-2157
EMAIL: boo2157@bellsouth.net

Willie Gladden
H PHONE: 843-862-4794
EMAIL: boo2157@bellsouth.net

Marion County

County Chair

Randy Floyd
floydrandy@hotmail.com

State Executive Committee Members

Marvin Stevenson
H PHONE: 843-423-7524
EMAIL: stevensonm@scdot.org

Lexington County

www.lexingtondemocrats.com

County Chair

Randy Herald
803-520-7169
randy.herald@usa.net

State Executive Committee Members

Jerald Sanders
H PHONE:803-622-8361
EMAIL: jsanders57@live.com

Abbie Cook
H PHONE: (803) 892-2270
EMAIL: cooka@midlandstech.edu

Lee County

County Chair

Ennis Bryant
803.484.5297
ennisbryant@yahoo.com

Ebbie Myers
H PHONE:803-428-3068
Email: ebbiemyers29020

Deborah Wilson
H PHONE: 803-692-3281

Laurens County

www.scdp.org/laurenscounty

County Chair

Loren Taylor
864-984-6726 h
864-876-8272 c
loren@prtcnet.com

State Executive Committee Members

Diane Anderson
H PHONE: 864-833-5736
EMAIL: gloriaanderson1@bellsouth.net

Lumas Byrd Jr.
H PHONE: 864-833-2700
EMAIL: lumusbyrdjr@aol.com

Lancaster County

County Chair

Clara Jones
803-287-9011
arnettajones1@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Mandy Powers-Norrell
H PHONE: 803-289-6409
EMAIL: resipsa@comporium.net

Gordan Warren
H PHONE:803-283-4365
Email: k4wn@comporium.net

 

Kershaw County

www.scdp.org/kershawcounty

County Chair

Phyllis Lloyd-Harris
803-549-9670 c
803-549-9670 c
phyharris@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Nissary Wood
H PHONE: 803-408-0722
EMAIL: nissaryflingwood@yahoo.com

Fred Sheheen
H PHONE: 803-432-5464
EMAIL: fsheheen@mailbox.sc.edu

Jasper County

www.scdp.org/jaspercounty

County Chair

Arthur Murphy
843-726-3991 h
843-726-5558 o
amurph10@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Ed Harley
H PHONE: 843-726-4897

Alma Lee
H PHONE: 843-645-2154

Horry County

www.scdp.org/horrycounty

County Chair

Joan Furlong
Phone: 843-488-4237
horrydemocrats@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

 State Executive Committee Members 

Cedric Spain
C Phone: 843-246-4338
EMAIL: CSpain.StateEC@gmail.com

MaryEllen Greene
Phone: 843-449-7266
Email: greenemaryellen@hotmail.com

Hampton County

County Chair

Susan Rowell
803-943-5524 h
susanr48@yahoo.com

Greenwood County

County Chair

Lois Gentry
864-554-4978 h
864-456-7949 c
birds@gogenesis.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Norval Davis
H PHONE: 864-227-1489
C PHONE: 864-993-1634
EMAIL: norval@greenwood.net

Lillian Thomas
H PHONE: 864-223-7064
EMAIL: lrthomas2005@yahoo.com

Greenville County

www.greenvilledemocrats.com/

County Chair

Eric Graben
(864) 233-8339
egraben@wyche.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

State Executive Committee Members

Ingrid Erwin
H PHONE: 864-271-1682
Email: ingriderwin6@gmail.com

Joseph Waters
C PHONE: 864-627-9291
EMAIL: watersjp@gmail.com

Georgetown County

www.georgetowndemocraticparty.com/

County Chair

Michael Carter
michaelcarter@chicora.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Darryel Carr
Emal: dccarr33@gmail.com

Susan Smith
H PHONE: 843-235-9937
Email: ssmith8562@aol.com

Florence County

www.thenewflorencecountydemocraticparty.com/

County Chair

Lashonda Nesmith
843-617-1000
nesmith.lashonda@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members
Tracy Hyman
H PHONE: 843-407-7967
EMAIL: THyman2965@aol.com

Wilhelminia James
H PHONE: 803-290-3677
EMAIL: wtonijames@hotmail.com 

State Alternate Executive Committee Members
Mattie Thomas
H PHONE: 843-268-4034
Email: thomasmattie68@yahoo.com

Kelvin Mitchell

Fairfield County

County Chair

William Frick
(803) 635-2531
williampfrick@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Bill Scott
EMAIL: BillScottPutOutFire2003@yahoo.com

Shamieka Sims
EMAIL: sbsimsjohnson@aol.com

Edgefield County

http://edgefieldcountydemocraticparty.com

County Chair

Terrence Culbreath
terrence@terrenceculbreath.com

Facebook

Twitter

State Executive Committee Members

Willie Bright
H PHONE: 803-215-8000
Email: wbr4789996@aol.com

Linda Quarles
H PHONE: 803-637-6528

Dorchester County

www.dordems.org

County Chair

Richard Hayes
843-225-1882 h
843-813-2168 c
rhayes73@aol.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Robert Groce
H PHONE:843-486-6577
EMAIL: regroce@sc.rr.com

Deborah Mortellaro
C PHONE: 504-283-1025
EMAIL: d.mortellaro@att.net

Dillon County

County Chair

Clarence McRae
843-774-7420 h
843-632-3162 c
smcrae911@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

James Lighty 
H PHONE: 843-759-2423
EMAIL: jslight@bellsouth.net

Kathy Smith
H PHONE: 843-756-9219
EMAIL: klouise05@yahoo.com

Darlington County

County Chair

Gerald Malloy
843-339-3000
gmalloy@bellsouth.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Penny Nicholson
H PHONE: 843-383-9238
EMAIL: lawcenter4u@aol.com

James Jackson
H PHONE: 843-339-3127

Colleton County

www.scdp.org/colletoncounty

County Chair

Karen Boyd
843-562-8806 h
843-909-3894 c
venus29481@yahoo.com

Facebook
Twitter

State Executive Committee Members
Edward Williams 
H PHONE: 843-589-3508 
EMAIL: ewilliams2487@gmail.com 

Elease Williamson
H PHONE: 843-908-5044
EMAIL: homony2full@gmail.com

Colleton County Secretary
Elaine Mitchell-Fryar
H PHONE 843-542-5264
EMAIL: elainefryar@yahoo.com

Colleton County Treasurer
Rev. Evon Robinson
H PHONE 843-835-835-8277
EMAIL: elainefryar@yahoo.com

Clarendon County

County Chair

Glenn Ardis
803-452-6013
gardis@ftc-i.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Patricia Pringle
H PHONE: 803-452-6131
EMAIL: ppringle@ftc-i.net

Robert Fleming
H PHONE: 803-435-8360

Chesterfield County

County Chair

Sarah Lisenby
843-287-0418
sarahlisenby@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Members

Billy Wallace
H PHONE: 843-537-0477

Betty Harris
H PHONE: 843-634-6407

 

 

Chester County

www.scdp.org/chestercounty

County Chair

Wanda Stringfellow
803-581-5092 h
803-519-8575 c
mayorstringfellow@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Margie King
H PHONE: 803-377-4109
C PHONE: 803-374-0661
EMAIL: margiebking37@yahoo.com

Cherokee County

County Chair

Olin Huffman
huffmanto@att.net

State Executive Committee Members

W.C Manning
H PHONE:864-489-8245

Jessie Manning
H PHONE: 864-489-8245

Charleston County

www.charlestondemocrats.com

County Chair

Brady Quirk-Garven
843-577-6000
CCDemChair@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Website

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Tasha Gandy
EMAIL: tasha.gandy@gmail.com

John Brisini
EMAIL: johnbrisini@gmail.com

Berkeley County


County Chair

Melissa Watson
843-824-9970 h
843-793-9818 c
educateyoungpeople@gmail.com

Facebook

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Richard Harkness
H PHONE: 843-899-4575
EMAIL: rjm364@homesc.com

Jane Pulling
H. Phone: (843) 209-3505
PO Box 478
Pinopolis, SC 29469
EMAIL: Lrapulling@homesc.com

Beaufort County

www.scdp.org/beaufortcounty/

Address

721 Okatie Highway
Ridgeland, SC

County Chair

Blaine Lotz
843-363-5204 h
gblotz@yahoo.com

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Pamela Brandon
H PHONE:(843)-535-0251
EMAIL: ladypamela.island@gmail.com

Alan J. Hollis
H PHONE: (843) 757-6155
EMAIL: lancelot0747@gmail.com

 

 

Barnwell County

www.BarnwellCountyDemocrats.com

County Chair

Lonnie Hosey
803-259-1178 h
803-671-1184 c
lonniehosey@bellsouth.net

State Executive Committee Members

Terri Jowers
C PHONE:706-373-8398
EMAIL: TJJowers@gmail.com

Tim Moore
H PHONE: 803-259-7068
EMAIL: morlaw.com

Bamberg County

Address

P. O. Box 1136
Bamberg, SC 29003

County Chair

Evert Comer Jr.
803-383-2822
ecomerjrattorney@aol.com

State Executive Committee Members

Thomas Thomas
H PHONE: (803) 245-0860
EMAIL: hsnina50@aol.com

Sharon Hammond Ph0ne:
H PHONE: (803) 245-1801
EMAIL: sharon_hammond@yahoo.com

Anderson County

www.scdp.org/andersoncounty

County Chair

Stuart Sprague
864-226-7595 h
864-314-5640 c
sprague_s@bellsouth.net

Facebook

Democratic Women’s Council Website

State Executive Committee Members

David Vandiver
H PHONE: 864-225-9858
EMAIL: daveocrat@yahoo.com

Sandra Gantt
H PHONE: 864-226-7723
EMAIL: sggantt1@bellsouth.net

Allendale County

County Chair

Willa Jennings
803-584-2998 h
803-686-0042 c
jenn1759@bellsouth.net

Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Wilda J. Robinson
(803) 584-3289  
C (803) 646-2177 
Email: wildajrobinson@aol.com

Tom Carter
H (803) 584-6069

Aiken County

www.aikencountydemocrats.org/

County Chair

Harold Crawford
803-648-7218 h
803-215-5509 c
hacrawfordjr@bellsouth.net

Facebook

Twitter

Democratic Women’s Council Facebook

State Executive Committee Members

Richard Johnson
H PHONE: 803-648-5510
EMAIL: rjohnsonjr@maxxconnect.net

Peggy Franklin
H Phone:803-474-3181
Email: jeeze56@yahoo.com

 

Aiken County

http://www.google.com

Address

1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, DC 20006

County Chair

Remle Johnson
864-391-8928 h
864-391-1744 c
remle@wctel.net

test!

Abbeville County

County Chair

Remle Johnson
864-391-8928 h
864-391-1744 c
remle@wctel.net

State Executive Committee Members

Dr. Bobby Crosby
H PHONE: 864-446-2508
EMAIL: ccrosby@wctel.net

Dr. Shirley Crosby
H PHONE: 864-446-2508
EMAIL: ccrosby@wctel.net